Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Public Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jun 25 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Jun 24 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Jun 18 2014 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jun 17 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Jun 17 2014 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Jun 17 2014 at 08:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jun 16 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jun 11 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of Library

Gilford Public Library

Wed, Jun 11 2014 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Jun 11 2014 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Jun 10 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Jun 09 2014 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jun 03 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jun 02 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Jun 02 2014 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 28 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, May 27 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, May 21 2014 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, May 20 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, May 20 2014 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, May 20 2014 at 08:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, May 19 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 14 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of Library

Gilford Public Library

Wed, May 14 2014 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, May 14 2014 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, May 13 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, May 12 2014 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Annual Meeting (NOTE DATE CHANGE)

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Sat, May 10 2014 at 09:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, May 06 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, May 05 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, May 05 2014 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Apr 29 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 23 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Apr 21 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF SESSION

Supervisors of the Checklist

Sat, Apr 19 2014 at 11:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Apr 16 2014 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting (Canceled)

Conservation Commission

Tue, Apr 15 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Apr 15 2014 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Apr 15 2014 at 08:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Apr 14 2014 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF MEETING

Trustees of Trust Funds

Fri, Apr 11 2014 at 12:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING

Budget Committee

Thu, Apr 10 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 09 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of Library

Gilford Public Library

Wed, Apr 09 2014 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Apr 09 2014 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Apr 08 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Apr 07 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Apr 07 2014 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

2014 Old Home Day Planning Meeting

Old Home Day Committee

Wed, Apr 02 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Apr 01 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 26 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting (Canceled)

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Mar 25 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF SPECIAL MEETING

Board of Selectmen

Fri, Mar 21 2014 at 04:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 19 2014 at 10:45amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Mar 19 2014 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Mar 18 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting (Canceled)

Conservation Commission

Tue, Mar 18 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Mar 18 2014 at 08:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Mar 17 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING

Board of Selectmen

Fri, Mar 14 2014 at 08:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 12 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of Library

Gilford Public Library

Wed, Mar 12 2014 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Mar 12 2014 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Mar 10 2014 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Mar 04 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting (CANCELED)

Planning Board

Mon, Mar 03 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Mar 03 2014 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 26 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Feb 26 2014 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting (CANCELED)

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Feb 25 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting (Canceled)

Conservation Commission

Tue, Feb 18 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Feb 18 2014 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Feb 18 2014 at 08:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 12 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of Library

Gilford Public Library

Wed, Feb 12 2014 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Feb 12 2014 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting (Canceled)

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Feb 11 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Feb 10 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

2014 Town Deliberative Session (Note Date Change!)

Board of Selectmen

Thu, Feb 06 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Feb 04 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Feb 03 2014 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting (Canceled)

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Feb 03 2014 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting (Canceled)

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Jan 28 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 22 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Tue, Jan 21 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Jan 21 2014 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Jan 21 2014 at 08:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing on 2014 Town Budget

Budget Committee

Thu, Jan 16 2014 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Jan 15 2014 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting (Canceled)

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Jan 14 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing on 2014 School District Budget

Budget Committee

Tue, Jan 14 2014 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Jan 13 2014 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

2014 Budget Review - Final

Budget Committee

Thu, Jan 09 2014 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Chief Search Committee

Town Administrator

Thu, Jan 09 2014 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 08 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of Library

Gilford Public Library

Wed, Jan 08 2014 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Jan 08 2014 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jan 07 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting (Canceled)

Planning Board

Mon, Jan 06 2014 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting (Canceled)

Recreation Commission

Mon, Jan 06 2014 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes