Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Apr 19 2017 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED Monthly Meeting - CANCELLED

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Mar 28 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Fri, Mar 24 2017 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 22 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Mar 21 2017 at 08:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Mar 20 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Mar 15 2017 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Mar 13 2017 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of the Library

Gilford Public Library

Thu, Mar 09 2017 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 08 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Mar 08 2017 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Mar 07 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Planning Board

Mon, Mar 06 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Mar 06 2017 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF SESSION

Supervisors of the Checklist

Sat, Mar 04 2017 at 11:00amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Monthly Meeting - CANCELLED

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Feb 28 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Feb 28 2017 at 08:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 22 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED!! Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Feb 21 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Feb 21 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Feb 15 2017 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Feb 14 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Feb 13 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING - SCHOOL DELIBERATIVE

Budget Committee

Fri, Feb 10 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of the Library

Gilford Public Library

Thu, Feb 09 2017 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

TOWN DELIBERATIVE SESSION

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 08 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING - TOWN DELIBERATIVE

Budget Committee

Wed, Feb 08 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 08 2017 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Feb 08 2017 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Conservation Commission

Tue, Feb 07 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Feb 06 2017 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Site Study Meeting - CANCELLED

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Feb 06 2017 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 25 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Meeting

Budget Committee

Wed, Jan 25 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF SESSION

Supervisors of the Checklist

Tue, Jan 24 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Jan 24 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jan 23 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Jan 18 2017 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jan 17 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Jan 17 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Tue, Jan 17 2017 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Jan 17 2017 at 08:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting - Public Hearing

Board of Selectmen

Mon, Jan 16 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

2017 Town GAVWD and School Budget Public Hearing

Budget Committee

Thu, Jan 12 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 11 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of the Library

Gilford Public Library

Wed, Jan 11 2017 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Jan 11 2017 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Jan 10 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes