Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

CANCELLED - Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Jul 11 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jun 28 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Wed, Jun 28 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Jun 27 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Jun 21 2017 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jun 20 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Jun 20 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Jun 20 2017 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jun 19 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jun 14 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Jun 14 2017 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Jun 13 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Jun 12 2017 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of the Library

Gilford Public Library

Thu, Jun 08 2017 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Meeting

Old Home Day Committee

Wed, Jun 07 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jun 06 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jun 05 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Jun 05 2017 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 24 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, May 23 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, May 23 2017 at 08:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, May 22 2017 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, May 17 2017 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, May 16 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Annual Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, May 16 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, May 15 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Mon, May 15 2017 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of the Library - Monthly Meeting

Gilford Public Library

Thu, May 11 2017 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 10 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, May 10 2017 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, May 09 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, May 08 2017 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Meeting

Old Home Day Committee

Wed, May 03 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, May 02 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, May 02 2017 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, May 01 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, May 01 2017 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 26 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Apr 25 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Apr 19 2017 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Apr 18 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Apr 18 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Apr 18 2017 at 08:15amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Apr 17 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Fri, Apr 14 2017 at 01:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of the Library Monthly Meeting

Gilford Public Library

Thu, Apr 13 2017 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 12 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Apr 11 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Apr 10 2017 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Meeting

Old Home Day Committee

Wed, Apr 05 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes