Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Budget Committee Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Dec 28 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Tue, Dec 19 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Dec 14 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Dec 07 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Nov 30 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Nov 29 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Nov 28 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Nov 21 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Nov 21 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Nov 21 2017 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED!!! Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Nov 20 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Nov 16 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Dept. of Public Works Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Wed, Nov 15 2017 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Nov 15 2017 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Nov 14 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of the Library Monthly Meeting

Gilford Public Library

Tue, Nov 14 2017 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Coaches Training

Parks & Recreation Department

Mon, Nov 13 2017 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED!!! Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Nov 13 2017 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Cemeteries/Patriotic Purposes Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Mon, Nov 13 2017 at 07:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Nov 09 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Parks & Recreation/Skating Rink Subcommittee Mtg.

Budget Committee

Thu, Nov 09 2017 at 07:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Nov 08 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Admin/Finance/Tech/Welfare/Elected Officals Subcom

Budget Committee

Wed, Nov 08 2017 at 11:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Nov 08 2017 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Conservation Commission

Tue, Nov 07 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Clerk-Tax Collector/Elections Sub Committee

Budget Committee

Tue, Nov 07 2017 at 03:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Nov 06 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Nov 06 2017 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Nov 02 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Oct 30 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Oct 25 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Oct 24 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

2018 Budget Review - All Day Work Session

Board of Selectmen

Mon, Oct 23 2017 at 08:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Oct 18 2017 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Wed, Oct 18 2017 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Oct 17 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Oct 17 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Oct 16 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of the Library - Monthly Meeting

Gilford Public Library

Thu, Oct 12 2017 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Oct 11 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Oct 11 2017 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Oct 10 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Tue, Oct 10 2017 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Fri, Oct 06 2017 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Oct 03 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Oct 02 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Oct 02 2017 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Sep 28 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Sep 27 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Sep 27 2017 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes