Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Sep 27 2017 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Sep 26 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Sep 20 2017 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Sep 19 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Sep 19 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Sep 19 2017 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Sep 18 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of the Library - Monthly Meeting

Gilford Public Library

Thu, Sep 14 2017 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Sep 13 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Sep 13 2017 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Sep 12 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Sep 11 2017 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Sep 05 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Fri, Sep 01 2017 at 04:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

PLANNING BOARD SITE VISIT

Planning Board

Wed, Aug 30 2017 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Aug 28 2017 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Meeting

Old Home Day Committee

Wed, Aug 23 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Aug 23 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Aug 22 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Aug 21 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Meeting

Old Home Day Committee

Wed, Aug 16 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Aug 16 2017 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Aug 16 2017 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Aug 15 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Aug 15 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Aug 15 2017 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Aug 14 2017 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of the Library - Monthly Meeting

Gilford Public Library

Thu, Aug 10 2017 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Aug 09 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Aug 08 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Aug 07 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Meeting

Old Home Day Committee

Wed, Aug 02 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Aug 01 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Jul 31 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Jul 31 2017 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jul 26 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Jul 25 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF SESSION

Supervisors of the Checklist

Mon, Jul 24 2017 at 02:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jul 18 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Jul 18 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Jul 18 2017 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jul 17 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of the Library - Monthly Meeting

Gilford Public Library

Thu, Jul 13 2017 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jul 12 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Jul 12 2017 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Jul 12 2017 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Jul 11 2017 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Jul 10 2017 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Meeting

Old Home Day Committee

Wed, Jul 05 2017 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jul 05 2017 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes