Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Dec 15 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Nov 17 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Oct 20 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Sep 15 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Aug 18 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Jul 21 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Jun 16 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, May 19 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Apr 21 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Mar 17 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

GAVWD Annual Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Mar 16 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Notice of Public Hearing

Planning Board

Mon, Mar 15 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Mar 08 2021 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Mar 04 2021 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Mar 02 2021 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Mar 01 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Supervisors of the Checklist - NOTICE OF SESSION

Supervisors of the Checklist

Sat, Feb 27 2021 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 24 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Notice of Public Hearing

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Feb 23 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Feb 23 2021 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthl Meeting

Kimball Wildlife Forest Committee

Thu, Feb 18 2021 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Feb 17 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Feb 16 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Thu, Feb 11 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 10 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Notice of Public Hearing

Planning Board

Mon, Feb 08 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Meeting - Deliberative Session

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 03 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Feb 01 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Feb 01 2021 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Special Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Thu, Jan 28 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 27 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Jan 26 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jan 25 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Kimball Wildlife Forest Committee

Thu, Jan 21 2021 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Jan 20 2021 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jan 19 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Tue, Jan 19 2021 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Jan 19 2021 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Public Budget Hearings - FY21 Town, School & GAVWD

Budget Committee

Thu, Jan 14 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 13 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Jan 13 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jan 11 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Jan 07 2021 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Jan 07 2021 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Cancelled - Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jan 05 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meetings - Budget Workshops

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Jan 05 2021 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Gilford, NH

47 Cherry Valley Rd. Gilford, NH 03249

(603) 527-4700