Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jun 08 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustees

Library Trustees

Wed, Jun 08 2022 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jun 07 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jun 06 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Jun 06 2022 at 05:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Jun 02 2022 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Meeting

Old Home Day Committee

Wed, Jun 01 2022 at 06:45pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF SESSION

Supervisors of the Checklist

Tue, May 31 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Kimball Wildlife Forest Committee

Thu, May 26 2022 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

PUBLIC HEARINGS - Appropriation of Unanticipated Funds, Glendale Facility Regulations Ammendments & Sewer Rates Fee Schedule

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 25 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

PUBLIC HEARING

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, May 24 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Wed, May 18 2022 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, May 17 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

Planning Board

Mon, May 16 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Mrs. Eileen Weeks & Family

Conservation Commission

Mon, May 16 2022 at 12:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 11 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustees

Library Trustees

Wed, May 11 2022 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, May 10 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, May 10 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, May 09 2022 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, May 05 2022 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Meeting

Old Home Day Committee

Wed, May 04 2022 at 06:45pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, May 03 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, May 02 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, May 02 2022 at 05:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Non-Public Session - Hiring of Public Employee

Board of Selectmen

Mon, May 02 2022 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

PUBLIC MEETING

Board of Selectmen

Mon, May 02 2022 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Non-Public Session

Board of Fire Engineers

Fri, Apr 29 2022 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING - Appropriation of Unanticipated Funds

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 27 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

PUBLIC HEARING

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Apr 26 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting - CANCELLED

Kimball Wildlife Forest Committee

Thu, Apr 21 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Wed, Apr 20 2022 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Apr 19 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

Planning Board

Mon, Apr 18 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 13 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustees

Library Trustees

Wed, Apr 13 2022 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Apr 12 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Apr 12 2022 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Apr 11 2022 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Apr 07 2022 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Meeting

Old Home Day Committee

Wed, Apr 06 2022 at 06:45pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Apr 05 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Apr 04 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Apr 04 2022 at 05:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Mar 29 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 23 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Mar 21 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Thu, Mar 17 2022 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting - CANCELLED

Kimball Wildlife Forest Committee

Thu, Mar 17 2022 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Mar 15 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Gilford, NH

47 Cherry Valley Rd. Gilford, NH 03249

(603) 527-4700