Meeting Agendas & Minutes

View All Agendas
Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Notice of Public Hearing

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Sep 28 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Notice of Public Hearing

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Aug 24 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Jul 27 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Jun 22 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, May 25 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Apr 27 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Mar 23 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Notice of Public Hearing

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Feb 23 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Thu, Feb 11 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Jan 26 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Gilford, NH

47 Cherry Valley Rd. Gilford, NH 03249

(603) 527-4700