Town Officials and Staff

View All Staff
Director of Public Works

Meghan Theriault, P.E.

Director of Public Works

Public Works Department

Contact: Direct Ext.- 527-4783Email: dpwdirector@gilfordnh.orgElected Position: No
Operations Manager

Roger Weeks

Operations Manager

Public Works Department

Contact: Direct Ext.- 527-4780Email: rweeks@gilfordnh.orgElected Position: No
Head Mechanic

Dave Harris

Head Mechanic

Public Works Department

Contact: Phone: 603-527-4787
Fax: 603-527-4781
Email: dharris@gilfordnh.orgElected Position: No
Public Works - Vehicle Maintenance
Solid Waste Supervisor

Bruce Hewitt

Solid Waste Supervisor

Public Works Department

Contact: 100 Recycle Way
Gilford, NH
Phone: 603-293-0220

Email: recycle@gilfordnh.orgElected Position: No
Highway Superintendent

Kyle Tibbetts

Highway Superintendent

Public Works Department

Contact: 55 Cherry Valley Road
Gilford, NH 03249
Email: ktibbetts@gilfordnh.orgElected Position: No
Building & Grounds Superintendent

Matthew Whitney

Building & Grounds Superintendent

Public Works Department

Contact: Direct Ext.- 527-4732Email: mwhitney@gilfordnh.orgElected Position: No
Public Works - Building & Grounds Division
Sewer System Technician

Kevin Carlisle

Sewer System Technician

Public Works Department

Contact: Direct Ext.- 527-4788Email: kcarlisle@gilfordnh.orgElected Position: No
Secretary

Michelle Crumb

Secretary

Public Works Department

Contact: Direct Ext.- 527-4789Email: mcrumb@gilfordnh.orgElected Position: No

Town of Gilford, NH

47 Cherry Valley Rd. Gilford, NH 03249

(603) 527-4700