Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

NOTICE OF SESSION

Supervisors of the Checklist

Sat, Mar 03 2018 at 11:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 28 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Feb 27 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Feb 21 2018 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Feb 20 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of the Library - Monthly Meeting

Gilford Public Library

Tue, Feb 20 2018 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Feb 20 2018 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 14 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Feb 14 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Feb 14 2018 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Feb 13 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Feb 12 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

TOWN DELIBERATIVE SESSION

Board of Selectmen

Thu, Feb 08 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

TOWN DELIBERATIVE SESSION

Budget Committee

Thu, Feb 08 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Conservation Commission

Tue, Feb 06 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

SCHOOL DELIBERATIVE SESSION

Budget Committee

Tue, Feb 06 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Feb 05 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Site Study Meeting - CANCELLED

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Feb 05 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Fri, Jan 26 2018 at 04:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Jan 25 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 24 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Jan 23 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF SESSION

Supervisors of the Checklist

Tue, Jan 23 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jan 22 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Jan 17 2018 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

2018 PUBLIC HEARING on Town/School/GAVWD Budgets

Budget Committee

Tue, Jan 16 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jan 16 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of the Library - Monthly Meeting

Gilford Public Library

Tue, Jan 16 2018 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Tue, Jan 16 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Jan 16 2018 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Public Meetings

Budget Committee

Thu, Jan 11 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 10 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Jan 10 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Jan 10 2018 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - MONTHLY MEETING - CANCELLED

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Jan 09 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Public Hearing

Budget Committee

Tue, Jan 09 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing

Planning Board

Mon, Jan 08 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Jan 08 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED Budget Committee Meeting CANCELLED

Budget Committee

Thu, Jan 04 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jan 02 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Gilford, NH

47 Cherry Valley Rd. Gilford, NH 03249