Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Sep 26 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Sep 25 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Sep 19 2018 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Sep 18 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of the Library - Monthly meeting

Gilford Public Library

Tue, Sep 18 2018 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Sep 18 2018 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Sep 17 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Sep 12 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Sep 12 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Sep 12 2018 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Sep 11 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Sep 10 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Sep 05 2018 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

TESTING OF THE ACCUVOTE VOTING MACHINES, BALLOTS..

Town Clerk - Tax Collector

Wed, Sep 05 2018 at 02:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Sep 04 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF SESSION

Supervisors of the Checklist

Tue, Sep 04 2018 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

On-Site Walk

Conservation Commission

Tue, Sep 04 2018 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Aug 30 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Aug 28 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Aug 27 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Aug 22 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Meeting

Old Home Day Committee

Wed, Aug 22 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Aug 21 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of the Library - Monthly Meeting

Gilford Public Library

Tue, Aug 21 2018 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Aug 21 2018 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Aug 20 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Meeting

Old Home Day Committee

Wed, Aug 15 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Aug 15 2018 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED!! Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Aug 14 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Aug 13 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Aug 08 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Aug 08 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Aug 08 2018 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Aug 07 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED!! - Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Aug 06 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Meeting

Old Home Day Committee

Wed, Aug 01 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Jul 30 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jul 25 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED!! - Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Jul 24 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Wed, Jul 18 2018 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jul 17 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of the Library - Monthly Meeting

Gilford Public Library

Tue, Jul 17 2018 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Jul 17 2018 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Jul 11 2018 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Jul 09 2018 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jul 02 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Gilford, NH

47 Cherry Valley Rd. Gilford, NH 03249