Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

RESCHEDULED MEETING

Conservation Commission

Thu, Feb 20 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED!!! Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Feb 18 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of the Library - Monthly Meeting

Gilford Public Library

Tue, Feb 18 2020 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Feb 18 2020 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 12 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Feb 12 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED!! Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Feb 11 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Feb 10 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting AFTER Town Deliberative Session

Budget Committee

Thu, Feb 06 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting AFTER Town Deliberative Session

Board of Selectmen

Thu, Feb 06 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Meeting AFTER School Deliberative Session

Budget Committee

Tue, Feb 04 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Feb 04 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Tue, Feb 04 2020 at 03:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELED - Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Feb 03 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Feb 03 2020 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

TESTING OF THE ACCUVOTE VOTING MACHINES, BALLOTS..

Town Clerk - Tax Collector

Mon, Feb 03 2020 at 02:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Feb 03 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Jan 28 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jan 27 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Fri, Jan 24 2020 at 04:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 22 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jan 21 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF SESSION

Supervisors of the Checklist

Tue, Jan 21 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Friends of the Library - Monthly Meeting

Gilford Public Library

Tue, Jan 21 2020 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study Meeting

Planning and Land Use Department

Tue, Jan 21 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Jan 21 2020 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

PUBLIC HEARINGS

Budget Committee

Thu, Jan 16 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED!!! Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Jan 14 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Jan 09 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 08 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Library Trustees

Wed, Jan 08 2020 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jan 07 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Jan 07 2020 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jan 06 2020 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Jan 06 2020 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Mon, Jan 06 2020 at 03:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Jan 02 2020 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Gilford, NH

47 Cherry Valley Rd. Gilford, NH 03249