Meeting Agendas & Minutes

View All Agendas
Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

CANCELLED - Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Dec 11 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Nov 13 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Oct 09 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Sep 11 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED!! Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Aug 14 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Jul 10 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Jun 12 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, May 08 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Apr 10 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Feb 13 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - MONTHLY MEETING - CANCELLED

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Jan 09 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Gilford, NH

47 Cherry Valley Rd. Gilford, NH 03249