Meeting Agendas & Minutes

View All Agendas
Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Dec 17 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Monthly Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Dec 03 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Nov 19 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Nov 05 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Oct 15 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Oct 01 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Sep 17 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Aug 20 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED!! - Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Aug 06 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jul 16 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jul 02 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jun 18 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jun 04 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, May 21 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, May 07 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED 4/16/18 @ 7pm-rescheduled to 4/18/18 7pm

Planning Board

Wed, Apr 18 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Planning Board

Mon, Apr 02 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Mar 19 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Mar 05 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Feb 12 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jan 22 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing

Planning Board

Mon, Jan 08 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Gilford, NH

47 Cherry Valley Rd. Gilford, NH 03249