Meeting Agendas & Minutes

View All Agendas
Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Public Hearing - Barn Preservation Easement

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Sep 22 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing - Appropriation of Unanticipated Fu

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Sep 22 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Sep 08 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Aug 11 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Hearing - Appropriation of Unanticipated

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Aug 11 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jul 14 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jun 23 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jun 09 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 26 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, May 12 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting & Public Hearing

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 28 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Apr 14 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 24 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Mar 10 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 24 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 10 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Meeting - Deliberative Session

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Feb 03 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 27 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jan 13 2021 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Gilford, NH

47 Cherry Valley Rd. Gilford, NH 03249

(603) 527-4700