CLICK HERE to be redirected to the State of NH Department of Health and Human Services COVID-19 home page for current information


Welcome to the Town of Gilford!

Town HallPhone: (603) 527-4700
47 Cherry Valley RdFax: (603) 527-4711
Gilford, NH 03249

Office Hours: Please click on Departments above and refer to the appropriate department's information.

As you browse through this website, we hope that you find that it is an improvement. We also welcome your comments and suggestions.  The best way to give us feedback is through an email to: webmaster@gilfordnh.org

Thanks,
Town of Gilford

Load more...

Calendar

View in month format
  • Tue, Jan 25

    PUBLIC HEARING - Zoning Board of Adjustment07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
  • Wed, Jan 26

    PUBLIC HEARING - Town Beach Regulations Amendments - Board of Selectmen07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
  • Thu, Jan 27

    Monthly Meeting - Kimball Wildlife Forest Committee04:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
    • Tue, Feb 1

      Regular Meeting - Conservation Commission07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
    • Thu, Feb 3

      Monthly Meeting - Cemetery Trustees 04:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
    • Mon, Feb 7

      Site Study Meeting - Planning and Land Use Department10:00am at Town Hall Conference Room
      Monthly Meeting - Recreation Commission05:15pm at Police EOC Room
    • Tue, Feb 8

      Monthly Meeting - Gunstock Acres Village Water District05:30pm at GILFORD PUBLIC LIBRARY – LOWER LEVEL – MEETING ROOM
      Monthly Meeting - Historic District & Heritage Commission07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
    • Wed, Feb 9

      Library Trustees - Library Trustees10:00am at Library
      Regular Meeting - Board of Selectmen07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
    • Mon, Feb 14

      Regular Meeting - Planning Board07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
    • Tue, Feb 15

      Monthly Meeting - Board of Fire Engineers08:30am at Fire Station
      Regular Meeting - Conservation Commission07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
    • Thu, Feb 17

      Monthly Meeting - Kimball Wildlife Forest Committee04:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
    • Sat, Feb 19

      Annual Meeting - Gunstock Acres Village Water District10:00am at Town Hall Conference Room or via Zoom, see link below.
    • Tue, Feb 22

      Monthly Meeting - Zoning Board of Adjustment07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
    • Wed, Feb 23

      Regular Meeting - Board of Selectmen07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
More

Town of Gilford, NH

47 Cherry Valley Rd. Gilford, NH 03249

(603) 527-4700