Calendar

View in month format
  • Tue, Jan 18

    Monthly Meeting - Board of Fire Engineers08:30am at Fire Station
    Site Study Meeting - Planning and Land Use Department10:00am at Town Hall Conference Room
    Regular Meeting - Conservation Commission07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
  • Wed, Jan 19

    PUBLIC HEARING - Zoning Ordinance Changes - Planning Board07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
  • Mon, Jan 24

    Regular Meeting - Planning Board07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
  • Wed, Jan 26

    PUBLIC HEARING - Town Beach Regulations Amendments - Board of Selectmen07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
  • Thu, Jan 27

    Monthly Meeting - Kimball Wildlife Forest Committee04:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
    • Tue, Feb 1

      Regular Meeting - Conservation Commission07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
    • Thu, Feb 3

      Monthly Meeting - Cemetery Trustees 04:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
    • Mon, Feb 7

      Monthly Meeting - Recreation Commission05:15pm at Police EOC Room
    • Tue, Feb 8

      Monthly Meeting - Gunstock Acres Village Water District05:30pm at GILFORD PUBLIC LIBRARY – LOWER LEVEL – MEETING ROOM
      Monthly Meeting - Historic District & Heritage Commission07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
    • Wed, Feb 9

      Regular Meeting - Board of Selectmen07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
    • Mon, Feb 14

      Regular Meeting - Planning Board07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
    • Tue, Feb 15

      Monthly Meeting - Board of Fire Engineers08:30am at Fire Station
      Regular Meeting - Conservation Commission07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
More

Town of Gilford, NH

47 Cherry Valley Rd. Gilford, NH 03249

(603) 527-4700