Calendar

View in month format
  • Mon, Oct 18

    Emergency Meeting - Gunstock Acres Village Water District05:30pm
    Town Administration - Subcommittee Meeting - Budget Committee06:30pm at Gilford Town Hall – Town Administrator’s Office
    Notice of Public Hearing - Planning Board07:00pm
  • Tue, Oct 19

    Town Clerk/ Tax Collector - Subcommittee Meeting - Budget Committee09:00am at Gilford Town Hall – Town Clerk/Tax Collector’s Office
    NOTICE OF SESSION - Supervisors of the Checklist11:00am at Office of the Supervisors Checklist
    Regular Meeting - Conservation Commission07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
  • Wed, Oct 20

    Monthly Meeting - Public Meeting - Gunstock Acres Village Water District05:30pm
    Emergency Meeting - Gunstock Acres Village Water District05:30pm
  • Thu, Oct 21

    Police Department - Subcommittee Meeting - Budget Committee03:30pm at Gilford Police Department
  • Mon, Oct 25

    Fire/ Rescue - Subcommittee Meeting - Budget Committee04:30pm at Gilford Fire/ Rescue Department
    Emergency Meeting - Gunstock Acres Village Water District05:30pm
  • Tue, Oct 26

    Department of Public Works - Subcommittee Meeting - Budget Committee05:00pm at Public Works Department
  • Wed, Oct 27

    Emergency Meeting - Gunstock Acres Village Water District05:30pm
    Public Hearing Appropriation of Unanticipated Fund - Board of Selectmen07:00pm
  • Thu, Oct 28

    Cemeteries - Subcommittee Meeting - Budget Committee05:30pm at Gilford Town Hall - Conference Room
    • Thu, Nov 4

      Emergency Meeting - Gunstock Acres Village Water District05:30pm
      Monthly Meeting - Recreation Commission05:30pm
      Regular Meeting - Planning Board07:00pm
    • Fri, Nov 5

      2022 Budget Review - Work Session - Board of Selectmen08:00am at Town Hall Conference Room
      Regular Meeting - Conservation Commission07:00pm
    • Sat, Nov 6

      Emergency Meeting - Gunstock Acres Village Water District05:30pm
    • Sun, Nov 7

      Monthly Meeting - Cemetery Trustees 04:00pm
    • Thu, Nov 11

      Emergency Meeting - Gunstock Acres Village Water District05:30pm
    • Fri, Nov 12

      Site Study Meeting - Planning and Land Use Department10:00am
      Notice of Public Hearing - Zoning Board of Adjustment07:00pm
    • Sat, Nov 13

      Emergency Meeting - Gunstock Acres Village Water District05:30pm
      Regular Meeting - Board of Selectmen07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
    • Sun, Nov 14

      Public Meeting - Budget Committee06:30pm at 1st Floor Town Hall Conference Room
    • Thu, Nov 18

      Emergency Meeting - Gunstock Acres Village Water District05:30pm
      Town Administration - Subcommittee Meeting - Budget Committee06:30pm at Gilford Town Hall – Town Administrator’s Office
      Notice of Public Hearing - Planning Board07:00pm
    • Fri, Nov 19

      Town Clerk/ Tax Collector - Subcommittee Meeting - Budget Committee09:00am at Gilford Town Hall – Town Clerk/Tax Collector’s Office
      NOTICE OF SESSION - Supervisors of the Checklist11:00am at Office of the Supervisors Checklist
      Regular Meeting - Conservation Commission07:00pm at Town Hall Conference Room
    • Sat, Nov 20

      Monthly Meeting - Public Meeting - Gunstock Acres Village Water District05:30pm
      Emergency Meeting - Gunstock Acres Village Water District05:30pm
    • Sun, Nov 21

      Police Department - Subcommittee Meeting - Budget Committee03:30pm at Gilford Police Department
    • Thu, Nov 25

      Fire/ Rescue - Subcommittee Meeting - Budget Committee04:30pm at Gilford Fire/ Rescue Department
      Emergency Meeting - Gunstock Acres Village Water District05:30pm
    • Fri, Nov 26

      Department of Public Works - Subcommittee Meeting - Budget Committee05:00pm at Public Works Department
More

Town of Gilford, NH

47 Cherry Valley Rd. Gilford, NH 03249

(603) 527-4700