Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Dec 27 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Dec 22 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Dec 20 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Tue, Dec 20 2022 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Dec 19 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Dec 15 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Kimball Wildlife Forest Committee

Thu, Dec 15 2022 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Dec 14 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustees

Library Trustees

Wed, Dec 14 2022 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Dec 13 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Dec 13 2022 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Dec 12 2022 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Dec 08 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Dec 06 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Dec 05 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Dec 05 2022 at 05:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Dec 01 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Dec 01 2022 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

On Site Review

Conservation Commission

Thu, Dec 01 2022 at 11:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Nov 29 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Nov 21 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Board of Fire Engineers

Fri, Nov 18 2022 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Nov 17 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Kimball Wildlife Forest Committee

Thu, Nov 17 2022 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

PUBLIC HEARINGS

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Nov 16 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Nov 15 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Culture & Recreation Subcommittee

Budget Committee

Tue, Nov 15 2022 at 12:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Capital Outlay Subcommittee

Budget Committee

Mon, Nov 14 2022 at 03:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Public Works Subcommittee

Budget Committee

Mon, Nov 14 2022 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Site Study

Planning and Land Use Department

Mon, Nov 14 2022 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Nov 10 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Public Safety Subcommittee

Budget Committee

Thu, Nov 10 2022 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Health & Welfare Subcommittee

Budget Committee

Wed, Nov 09 2022 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Library Trustees

Library Trustees

Wed, Nov 09 2022 at 10:00amView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED - Monthly Meeting

Historic District & Heritage Commission

Tue, Nov 08 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Nov 08 2022 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Nov 07 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Recreation Commission

Mon, Nov 07 2022 at 05:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town General Government Subcommittee

Budget Committee

Fri, Nov 04 2022 at 03:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Nov 03 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Monthly Meeting

Cemetery Trustees

Thu, Nov 03 2022 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Conservation & Development Subcommittee

Budget Committee

Wed, Nov 02 2022 at 04:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Clark-Tax Collector Subcommittee

Budget Committee

Wed, Nov 02 2022 at 08:30amView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Nov 01 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Finance Subcommittee

Budget Committee

Tue, Nov 01 2022 at 01:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Oct 27 2022 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Oct 26 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

PUBLIC HEARING

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Tue, Oct 25 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Emergency Meeting

Gunstock Acres Village Water District

Tue, Oct 25 2022 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

PUBLIC MEETING

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 25 2022 at 08:00amView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Gilford, NH

47 Cherry Valley Rd. Gilford, NH 03249

(603) 527-4700