Meeting Agendas & Minutes

View All Agendas
Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Dec 19 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Dec 05 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Nov 21 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Nov 07 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Oct 17 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Oct 03 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Sep 19 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Aug 29 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Aug 15 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Aug 01 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jul 18 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Planning Board

Mon, Jun 20 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jun 06 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

Planning Board

Mon, May 16 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, May 02 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING

Planning Board

Mon, Apr 18 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Apr 04 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Mar 21 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting - CANCELLED

Planning Board

Mon, Mar 07 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Feb 14 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jan 24 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

PUBLIC HEARING - Zoning Ordinance Changes

Planning Board

Wed, Jan 19 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Regular Meeting

Planning Board

Mon, Jan 10 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Notice of Public Hearing

Planning Board

Mon, Jan 03 2022 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Gilford, NH

47 Cherry Valley Rd. Gilford, NH 03249

(603) 527-4700