Meeting Agendas & Minutes

View All Agendas
Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Dec 20 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Dec 13 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

School - Food Service Budget Subcommittee

Budget Committee

Mon, Dec 10 2018 at 03:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Dec 06 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

School - Buildings & Grounds Budget Subcommittee

Budget Committee

Wed, Dec 05 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

School - High School Budget Subcommittee

Budget Committee

Wed, Dec 05 2018 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

School - Elementary School Budget Subcommittee

Budget Committee

Wed, Dec 05 2018 at 03:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

School - Middle School Budget Subcommittee

Budget Committee

Tue, Dec 04 2018 at 03:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Nov 29 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Tue, Nov 27 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

School Technology Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Mon, Nov 26 2018 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

School - Special Education/Special Federal Project

Budget Committee

Mon, Nov 26 2018 at 03:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

School District Default Budget & Warrant Articles

Budget Committee

Mon, Nov 19 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Nov 15 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning & Land Use/Conservation Commission

Budget Committee

Tue, Nov 13 2018 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Nov 08 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Nov 01 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Library Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Tue, Oct 30 2018 at 03:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Oct 25 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Departments Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Oct 25 2018 at 04:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Finance/Appraisal/Technology, etc. Subcommittee

Budget Committee

Wed, Oct 24 2018 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Cemeteries Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Wed, Oct 24 2018 at 03:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Oct 18 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Fire/Rescue, Forestry, Emergency Mangement, etc.

Budget Committee

Wed, Oct 17 2018 at 04:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Parks & Recreation/Skating Rink Sub Committee

Budget Committee

Tue, Oct 16 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Dept. of Public Works Subcommittee Meeting

Budget Committee

Tue, Oct 16 2018 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Administration, Insurance, Legal etc.

Budget Committee

Mon, Oct 15 2018 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Town Clerk/Tax Collector & Elections/Registration

Budget Committee

Mon, Oct 15 2018 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Oct 11 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Aug 30 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Jun 21 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, May 24 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Apr 26 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee - Special Meeting

Budget Committee

Mon, Mar 12 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

TOWN DELIBERATIVE SESSION

Budget Committee

Thu, Feb 08 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

SCHOOL DELIBERATIVE SESSION

Budget Committee

Tue, Feb 06 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Meeting

Budget Committee

Thu, Jan 25 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

2018 PUBLIC HEARING on Town/School/GAVWD Budgets

Budget Committee

Tue, Jan 16 2018 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Public Meetings

Budget Committee

Thu, Jan 11 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Public Hearing

Budget Committee

Tue, Jan 09 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED Budget Committee Meeting CANCELLED

Budget Committee

Thu, Jan 04 2018 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes



Town of Gilford, NH

47 Cherry Valley Rd. Gilford, NH 03249